NIDEC - Topics
Contact Us Site Map Japan
Home News Room Company Profile Investor Information Environmental Activities Products Procurement Nidec Group
News Room
Topics
News Releases
Financial Results for 1Q Ended Jun. 30, 2012

Press ReleasesTuesday, July 24, 2012
15:30 pm, Japan
07:30 am, UK
02:30 am, US (Eastern)
Webcast Conference Call (Live)
Click here to listen
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
22:00 pm, Japan
14:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)
Webcast Conference Call (Replay)
Click here to listen
July 24, 2012
          l
Early October 2012

Presentation Material (730KB)
Financial Statements (247KB)
Supplementary Financial Data (38KB)

To Top
All Rights Reserved. Copyright(C) NIDEC CORPORATION 1995-2004
Termas of Use