NIDEC - Topics
Contact Us Site Map Japan
Home News Room Company Profile Investor Information Environmental Activities Products Procurement Nidec Group
Financial Results for 2Q Ended Sep. 30, 2012

Press ReleasesWednesday, October 24, 2012
15:20 pm, Japan
07:20 am, UK
02:20 am, US (Eastern)
Webcast Conference Call (Live)
Click here to listen
Thursday, October 25, 2012
22:00 pm, Japan
14:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)
Webcast Conference Call (Replay)
Click here to listen
October 25, 2012
          l
Early January 2013

Presentation Material (623KB)
Financial Statements (191KB)
Supplementary Financial Data (38KB)

To Top
All Rights Reserved. Copyright(C) NIDEC CORPORATION 1995-2004
Termas of Use