NIDEC - Topics
Contact Us Site Map Japan
Home News Room Company Profile Investor Information Environmental Activities Products Procurement Nidec Group
Financial Results for 3Q Ended Dec. 31, 2012

Press ReleasesThursday, January 24, 2013
15:30 pm, Japan
06:30 am, UK
01:30 am, US (Eastern)
Webcast Conference Call (Live)
Click here to listen
Thursday, January 24, 2013
23:00 pm, Japan
14:00 pm, UK
09:00 am, US (Eastern)
Webcast Conference Call (Replay)
Click here to listen
January 24, 2013
          l
Early April 2013

Presentation Material (634KB)
Financial Statements (301KB)
Supplementary Financial Data (42KB)

To Top
All Rights Reserved. Copyright(C) NIDEC CORPORATION 1995-2004
Termas of Use